Godzdogz

Godzdogz

The blog of the Dominican student brothers at Blackfriars, Oxford.

Built on the four pillars of our Dominican life – preaching, prayer, study, and community – Godzdogz offers many resources for exploring the Catholic Faith today.
Read more.

Love is stronger than death, fiercer than the grave

Sunday, April 08, 2007
EASTER SUNDAY Read more

Uncomfortably numb ...

Saturday, April 07, 2007
Holy Saturday Read more

We Must Glory in the Cross

Friday, April 06, 2007
Good Friday Read more

…on the night he was betrayed

Thursday, April 05, 2007
Holy Thursday Read more

The grace of Christ's suffering

Wednesday, April 04, 2007
Wednesday of Holy Week Read more

Weakness and strength

Tuesday, April 03, 2007
Tuesday of Holy Week Read more

The cost of Christian discipleship

Monday, April 02, 2007
Monday of Holy Week Read more

Learning to love

Sunday, April 01, 2007
Palm Sunday Read more

Jesus is high priest that year

Saturday, March 31, 2007
Saturday 5 of Lent Read more

You are gods (John 10:34)

Friday, March 30, 2007
Friday 5 of Lent Read more
Follow us
Great Dominicans

Great Dominicans

News

News

Consecrated Life

Consecrated Life

Recent posts


Tags


Liturgical index


All tags & authors


Archive

Upcoming events

Loading...
    View the full calendar