Godzdogz

Godzdogz

The blog of the Dominican student brothers at Blackfriars, Oxford.

Built on the four pillars of our Dominican life – preaching, prayer, study, and community – Godzdogz offers many resources for exploring the Catholic Faith today.
Read more.

Saints This Month - 31 January: St John Bosco

Sunday, January 31, 2010
 Read more

Celebrating Priesthood in Fiction - Don Camillo

Friday, January 29, 2010
 Read more

Our brother, the Dumb Ox!

Thursday, January 28, 2010
Doctor Angelicus Read more

Dandelion and Burdock

Tuesday, January 26, 2010
 Read more

Celebrating Priesthood- Father Edward J. Flanagan

Sunday, January 24, 2010
 Read more

Digital Dogz

Saturday, January 23, 2010
Follow the Friars on (just click a logo): Read more

Film Review: A Serious Man

Thursday, January 21, 2010
 Read more

Join us for Compline

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Pope Benedict on the Mendicant Orders

Monday, January 18, 2010
 Read more

Good Morning Riyadh!

Sunday, January 17, 2010
Our last 500 visitors came from: Read more
Follow us
Great Dominicans

Great Dominicans

News

News

Consecrated Life

Consecrated Life

Recent posts


Tags


Liturgical index


All tags & authors


Archive

Upcoming events

Loading...
    View the full calendar